Members of the Nominating Committee

Robert Boulay, MD, CCFP, Chair
Glenn Brown, MD, CCFP, FCFP
Guillaume Charbonneau, MD, CCFP, FCFP
Danielle Cutts, MD, CCFP, FCFP
Jennifer Hall, MD, CCFP, FCFP
Francine Lemire, MD CM, CCFP, FCFP, CAE, CFPC, Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer (non-voting)


Copyright © 1996-2019 The College of Family Physicians of Canada